Private Sessions – Virtual Cooking Classes

A Virtual French Cooking Class with family & friends

No need to buy a plane ticket to France! Cook’n with Class brings French cooking classes straight into your home kitchen through an interactive, convivial, & fun chat session. Imagine bridging the distance and connecting with family and friends with a hands-on French cooking experience with Chef Eric sharing his over 30 years of professional cooking experience with you from his kitchen to yours. This class makes for a fun family, friend, or even team event. So put on your aprons (or not), and bring your laptop to your kitchen and join in the fun. Our Virtual French cooking classes will give you just the taste you needed into your cooking repertoire.

€300.00

Classes taught in English (Français & Español possible)

Class Duration: 1.5-2.5 hours
Price: 300€ (for up to 6-7 people max. No more than 2 people on any one connection)
Multi-day sessions: ​Some cooking techniques may require multiple days (ie. bread, croissant etc.). We can offer a multi-day private virtual class for up to 3 days max. If you would be interested in a multi-day private virtual lesson, please contact us.
Average Food Cost: The food cost will depend on your chosen menu and assumes that you have some basic ingredients available in your kitchen (Salt, Pepper, Flour, Eggs . . .)

Schedule: We can offer these classes at the following times:

10:00 am CET | 4:00 am EST | 1:00 am PST | 4 pm UTC+8 | 6 pm UTC+10
11:00 am CET | 5:00 am EST | 2:00 am PST | 5 pm UTC+8 | 7 pm UTC+10
12:00 pm CET | 6:00 am EST | 3:00 am PST | 6 pm UTC+8 | 8 pm UTC+10
5:00 pm CET | 9:00 am EST | 6:00 am PST | 11 pm UTC+8 | 1 am UTC+10
6:00 pm CET | 10:00 am EST | 7:00 am PST | 12 am UTC+8 | 2 am UTC+10
7:00 pm CET | 11:00 am EST | 8:00 am PST |  1 am UTC+8 | 3 am UTC+10
8:00 pm CET| 12:00 pm EST | 9:00 am PST | 2 am UTC+8 | 4 am UTC+10

Not sure of times in your time zone? Check here.

*Don’t see a time that suits you, please contact us.

Highlights

  • Instruction in English (or French or Spanish)
  • Hands-on French cooking lesson
  • Technical assistance to get you set up for the class
  • Small group size
  • Private interactive & fun lesson with Zoom
  • Learn from an experienced French chef

Chef Eric is bringing you a French cooking lesson into your home through an interactive Zoom chat straight from his kitchen in France to yours. You’ll learn valuable tips that you can apply to your daily cooking and have a chance to ask questions and the best part, you’ll enjoy a delicious meal you’ve prepared yourself in the comfort of your home.

You will be led through the recipe step-by-step with an easy to follow along during the session. Learn fun food facts about French cuisine with Chef Eric sharing with you his experience and expertise.

The Virtual French Cooking Class Menu

We’ll build the menu with you to fit your schedule and desires. We can offer 1 -2 recipes for you to enjoy, either an appetizer & main course or main course and a dessert.

You’ll receive the recipes before the class so that you can organize your ingredients and make the most of the class. For our private sessions, we offer a 30 minute set up, if you desire one, to help you get prepped for the class. This will be a great time for us to test out your connection to ensure that you have the best experience possible. Please note that this time is in addition to the class duration.

Have a question about our Virtual Private Cooking Lessons?


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

View all our classes

Reviews

Ratings

Private Sessions - Virtual Cooking ClassesTake part in a virtual French cooking experience for your friends and family. We're bringing French cooking straight into your home kitchen through an interactive online chat session. Cook along, ask questions, and enjoy! Person
(4 Rates)
5 out of 5 stars

5 star 100%
4 star 0%
3 star 0%
2 star 0%
1 star 0%

Reviews

  • 14th May
    2020
    Fun Virtual Cooking Class with Chef Eric

    Name/Nom:

    Adrienne Vivar

    Country/Pays:

    Spain

    I recently attended a virtual cooking class with Chef Eric and had so much fun. He knows how to pick
    Read more
    Hey there Adrienne! Thank you for joining our virtual cooking class. It was a pleasure having you and your son in our virtual kitchen. So happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the fruits of your labor. Hope to catch you online for another class.
  • 13th May
    2020
    Virtual Cooking with Chef Eric

    Name/Nom:

    Meghan Caldwell

    Country/Pays:

    Spain

    I enjoyed this class so much! It was my very first online cooking class and it was such a treat.
    Read more
    Thank you Meghan for joining our virtual cooking class. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yes, we realize that getting the same exact ingredients is not always possible so we try to make suggestions on appropriate substitutions that should not take away from the overall product. Cooking is also about personal taste so everyone can throw in a bit of the flavors they appreciate. See you next time!
  • 12th May
    2020
    Online cooking class

    Name/Nom:

    Tracey

    Country/Pays:

    Ireland

    Great online class with Eric. It was well organised, relaxed easy going atmosphere. Recipe was simple, straightforward and Eric constantly
    Read more
    Thank you Tracey for your review. We know that it was a bit difficult to find some basic ingredients during this time but I'm glad that you were able to find something that worked and that it didn't take away too much from the overall experience. Thanks for joining us.
  • 11th May
    2020
    Turned instant French chef.. Ooh la la

    Name/Nom:

    Lola A

    Country/Pays:

    England

    Chef Eric and Yetunde sent clear and easy to follow recipe and technology preparation prior to the class. They made
    Read more
    Thank you Lola for your review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed the class with us. We'll look forward to having you join us for another class.