Les Petits Gâteaux – Virtual Cooking Classes

A Virtual Cooking Classes - French teacakes and cookies

Learn to bake French Teacakes and cookies from the comfort of your home kitchen. Take part in a 2-day interactive virtual cooking class with Chef Eric Fraudeau, creator of Cook’n With Class. Your French baking experience is just a Zoom call away.

€120.00

Classes taught in English

Class Duration: 2 consecutive days of an interactive Zoom sessions. Time required per lesson 2-2.5 hours
Price: 120€
Number of Participants: 6 maximum
Number Recipes: 7 recipes
Average Food Cost: About 30 euros and assumes that you have some basic ingredients available in your kitchen (Sugar, Flour, Eggs . . .)
Times:This class will be offered as follows:
Asia & Australia clients: 9 AM CET (Paris)| 3 PM UTC+8 (Hong Kong)| 7 PM UTC+10 (Sydney)
Dates:  July 25, 2020; August 15, 2020

USA clients: 8 PM CET (Paris) | 2 PM EST (New York) | 11 AM PST (Los Angeles)
Dates:  June 6, 2020 (EXCEPTIONALLY AT 6 PM CET (Paris) | 12 PM EST (New York) | 9 AM PST (Los Angeles); July 11, 2020; August 29, 2020
Not sure of the class time in your time zone, try this link.

This class is offered punctually. Click on Book Now to view planned dates

Highlights

  • Instruction in English
  • Shopping list provided with recipes
  • Technical setup instructions provided for you to enjoy your virtual experience
  • Hands-on interactive lesson
  • Link to class video so you can rewatch
  • Small group size
  • Interactive Zoom sessions & Instructional videos for work alone steps
  • Learn from an experienced French chef

In this 2-course (2 days) virtual cooking series, you’ll be baking up delectable French small cakes & cookies along with Chef Eric LIVE via Zoom. Each session will be limited to 6 participants and will last about 2-2.5 hours each day. Each class will be followed by a Q&A session with the chef. This class is interactive and relaxed. No stress in our kitchen!

The RECIPES:

Day 1 – Madeleines, Financiers, Tuiles à l’Oranges, Sablé au Chocolat – Class Duration: 2-2.5 hours

Day 2 – Baking your Madeleines, Gluten-Free Cakes: Gâteau au Maïs (corn-based cake), Gâteau à la Noisette (hazelnut cake), Croquant aux Amandes (Almond croquant cookie) – Class Duration: 2-2.5 hours

Note: We, of course, prefer that you attend both classes LIVE. But if you are unable to attend the LIVE class, you can also watch the recording so that you may follow along on your own. You can always email the chef to ask your questions.

Have a question?


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

View all our classes

Reviews

Ratings

Les Petits Gâteaux - Virtual Cooking ClassesA 2-day virtual French dessert class. Learn to make delicious French cookies and cakes. We'll prepare, madeleines, financiers, & gluten-free cakes, and more. Hands-on and interactive.Join us from your home kitchen!Person
(0 Rates)
0 out of 5 stars

5 star 0%
4 star 0%
3 star 0%
2 star 0%
1 star 0%

No reviews to display